M & D Financial Management operates from two offices in Northern Ireland ... one in Belfast and one in Doagh. The contact details are as follows:-

Directors at Belfast:
Brian James Horner - brian@manddfinancial.com
Peter Kilpatrick - peter@manddfinancial.com

Advisers at Belfast:
John Horner - john@manddfinancial.com
Brian David Horner - horner@manddfinancial.com

Address: Greenwood House, 64 Newforge Lane, Belfast, BT9 5NF

Telephone number: 028 9038 0940
Fax number: 028 9066 8554

Directors at Doagh:
Paul Murphy - paul@manddfinancial.com
Declan Convery - declan@manddfinancial.com

Address: The Barn, 29A Deerpark, Doagh, BT39 0RH

Telephone number: 028 9332 2600


 

 

Independent Financial Advisers, authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (Ref. No. 402654)